From Pedralbes to Catalunya – A short history of the 5 venues to have hosted the Spanish Grand Prix

Spain is one of Formula 1’s most storied Grands Prix having first been held in 1951 – with five different venues since playing host to the event. Ahead of this weekend’s race at Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, here’s a brief history of all five Spanish Grand Prix venues.